Home of the Vikings

Colton School District 53

Engaged in Learning Together

Name Title Email Address Phone
Koreen Barreras-Brown Interim Superintendent superintendent@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Don Staehely Business Manager businessmanager@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Sarah McGloghlon Executive Assistant/HR mcgloghlons@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Kim Burke District Office Clerk burkek@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Katrina Raasch Special Education Secretary raaschk@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Bob Feltz Tech Support Services feltzb@colton.k12.or.us
Deputy Steve Funk School Resource Officer stevefun@clackamas.us
Jeff Zinsli Transportation Supervisor zinslij@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3534
Kerry Coleman Food Service Supervisor colemank@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-2311
CLOSE