Name Title Email Address Phone
Koreen Barreras-Brown Superintendent superintendent@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Chris Gibb Business Manager businessmanager@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Katrina Raasch Executive Assistant/HR hr@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Lishia Stone District Office Clerk stonel@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Lishia Stone Student Services Secretary stonel@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Bob Feltz Tech Support Services feltzb@colton.k12.or.us
Ben Kososkie Campus Monitor / Child Interventionalist kososkieb@colton.k12.or.us
Jeff Zinsli Transportation Supervisor zinslij@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3534
Melinda Haines Food Service Supervisor hainesm@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-2311
Lishia Stone Homeless Liaison stonel@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535