Name Title Email Address Phone
Koreen Barreras-Brown Superintendent superintendent@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Chris Gibb Business Manager businessmanager@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Katrina Raasch Executive Assistant/HR hr@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Kim Burke District Office Clerk burkek@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Kendra Collins Student Services Secretary collins@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3535
Bob Feltz Tech Support Services feltzb@colton.k12.or.us
Kyver Raasch Campus Monitor / Child Interventionalist raaschk2@colton.k12.or.us
Jeff Zinsli Transportation Supervisor zinslij@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-3534
Kerry Coleman Food Service Supervisor colemank@colton.k12.or.us 503-824-2311