• Tim Behrens

    Board Chair

    Tim Behrens

    Position 3

    behrenst@colton.k12.or.us

    503-210-5577

    Term Began: 7/1/2017
    Term Expires: 6/30/2021

  • Sid Gunter

    Board Vice-Chair

    Sid Gunter

    Position 5

    gunters@colton.k12.or.us

    503-780-8874

    Term Began: 7/1/2015
    Term Expires: 6/30/2019

  • Linda Rasor

    Linda Rasor

    Position 1

    rasorl@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 7/1/2015
    Term Expires: 6/30/2019

  • Sheryl Irving

    Sheryl Irving

    Position 2

    irvings@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 5/11/2017
    Term Expires: 6/30/2021

  •  

    Eric Dilg

    Eric Dilg

    Position 4

    dilge@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 1/8/2018
    Term Expires: 6/30/2019

     

     

     

     

  • School Board Secretary - Katrina Raasch

    raaschk@colton.k12.or.us

    503-824-3535

Last Modified Yesterday at 12:47 PM