• Sid Gunter

    Board Chair

    Sid Gunter

    Position 5

    gunters@colton.k12.or.us

    503-780-8874

    Term Began: 7/1/2015
    Term Expires: 6/30/2023

  • Tim Behrens

    Board  Vice Chair

    Tim Behrens

    Position 3

    behrenst@colton.k12.or.us

    503-210-5577

    Term Began: 7/1/2021
    Term Expires: 6/30/2025

  •  

    Eric Dilg

    Eric Dilg

    Position 1

    dilge@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 1/8/2018
    Term Expires: 6/30/2023

     

     

     

     

  • Cezanne Decristoforo

    Cezanne

    Position 2

    decristoforoc@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 5/11/2021
    Term Expires: 6/30/2025

  • Jeremy Baurer

    Jeremy

    Position 4

    baurerj@colton.k12.or.us

    Term Began: 7/1/2021
    Term Expires: 6/30/2025

  • School Board Secretary - Katrina Raasch

    raaschk@colton.k12.or.us

    503-824-3535

Last Modified on August 3, 2021